Saturday Ask the Universe Annual Membership

Make 2021 your year to make giant steps toward your grander self.  Enjoy the synergy and accountability of a group to cheer you on. Get the answers from the Universe to streamline your efforts to a prosperous destiny.

Saturday Ask the Universe Annual Membership

C$300.00Price
  • We start at 8:30am PST, 9:30am MST, 10:30am CST, 11:30am EST, 4:30pm GMT (London, UK). We are going international.