Ask the Universe 
is an online meet-up group

Results Defy Logic.

A safe supportive space where you learn to ask and hear the Universe speak to you, conquer doubt, fear, resistance, and confidently bring your dreams to reality.
A Responsibly Bold Approach to Upgrading Your Life.
Sky Full of Light

We work together to streamline a roadmap to your destiny, share resources, and encourage each other to greatness. 

Choose Your Group or Join Multiple Groups: 12 month/6 month options and drop-in available 

Saturday Leadership/Entrepreneur Meet-Up 3rd Saturday of the Month

 

If you know there is a grander version of you just out of reach or have a business idea or project you want to get off the ground, this group is for you. Our questions to the Universe streamline ideas and actions so that you waste no more time in living out your dream. Meet-ups are fun, inspiring, and supportive. Be part of the synergy.

Sat: 8:30am PST, 9:30am MST, 10:30am CST, 11:30am EST, 4:30pm GMT (London, UK).  

Annual Membership: $325 + 5% GST

 

6 Month Membership: $245 + 5% GST

 

 

Drop-In Fee: $45 + 5% GST

 

 

 

Tuesday Leadership/Entrepreneur Meet-Up 3rd Tuesday of the Month

 

This is an additional group.  See information above.

3rd Tuesday: 5pm (PTZ) 6pm (MNT) 7pm (CST) 8pm (EST)

Annual Membership: $325 + 5% GST  

6 Month Membership: $245 + 5% GST

Drop-In Fee: $45 + 5% GST

 

 

 

Wednesday Spiritual Development Meet-Up 3rd Wednesday of the Month

 

Tired of a Body/Mind career/lifestyle? Are your Spirit and Soul  dimensions knocking on your consciousness? Let them have a turn in your life.  Hone your ability to chat to the Universe any time you want.  The results are magical.

5pm (PTZ) 6pm (MNT) 7pm (CST) 8pm (EST)

Annual Membership: $325 + 5% GST

6 Month Membership: $245 + 5% GST

 

Drop-In Fee $45 + 5% GST

 

I join in from England.  I look forward to our meetings. This feels like my Canadian family.

I found a new direction for my life, as a wife, mother, and lover of children. I'm excited!  This group inspires me to put my ideas into action!

Yes, I want to get my MeloMath4Kids to its next level, but I also want to have fun and exciting times with my husband and my own 3 kids.  This group is about creating a full life. We want it all! Since joining, I have gone half time, I am booking PD sessions at schools showing teachers how to use my original math model, we bought a cottage on the lake, which is has become my writing retreat space and a place for fun family time, and I am so excited to keep growing.

I am launching something I have always wanted and have always been good at. Image consulting. Watch for upcoming webinars. Are you ready to elevate your style and presence?

We explore some spiritual experiments and Ask the Universe to guide us.  I can't believe how fast this approach works.  Unbelievable!

I look forward to this group every month.  It is the break I need from the Mind Dominant career I have. The other members are so funny! I feel like I have friends across the country now!

Email drmargotmckinnon@gmail.com for more Information